Recommended Affiliates for Your Affiliate Marketing Program

Knowing which Affiliates will help your program can be challenging without guidance. Our list aims to provide the advice you need and is based on several experiences with multiple brands. The list is in no way exhaustive. However, it will give your program a great foundation on which to scale.

We’ve covered the majority of Affiliate types, and you’ll find a variety of options. As a result of Voucher Code and Cashback Affiliates dominating the industry, we’ve offered several alternatives. One example is Social Chain who can provide brands with an audience in the tens of millions on a cost per sale basis.

Recommend Affiliates Video

Because we want to demonstrate the variety of Affiliates brands can work with, we have a quick visual guide you can watch below.

The List

Our list of recommended Affiliates for your Affiliate Marketing Program can be found through the link below. We have also pasted the full list below.

Link – https://tinyurl.com/y24xp9sh

Type Affiliate Affiliate Network Contact / URL
Generalist Finder.co.uk On Most https://www.finder.com/uk/partner-with-us
Voucher Global Savings Group On Most https://global-savings-group.com/
Voucher Retailmenot On Most https://help.retailmenot.com/s/contactsupport
Voucher Vouchercloud On Most https://www.vouchercloud.com/contact
Voucher Slickdeals On Most https://slickdeals.net/corp/advertising.html
Voucher Hot UK Deals On Most https://www.hotukdeals.com/contact
Cashback Ebates (Rakuten) Rakuten https://www.rakuten.com/advertising
Cashback Honey On Most https://help.joinhoney.com/article/80-can-i-add-a-store-to-honey
Cashback Quidco On Most https://support.quidco.com/contact
Cashback Topcashback On Most https://www.topcashback.co.uk/contact
Cashback Payback On Most https://www.payback.net/en/contact/
Cashback Oh My Dosh On Most https://ohmydosh.co.uk/advertisers-affiliates
Loyalty & Reward Nectar On Most https://www.nectar.com/contact-us
Loyalty & Reward Perkbox On Most https://www.perkbox.com/uk/contact
Loyalty & Reward Incentive Network On Most http://www.incentivenetworks.com/
Loyalty & Reward Nextjump On Most https://www.nextjump.co.uk/contact/
Loyalty & Reward Perk Jam On Most https://www.perkjam.com/
Donation/Cause Easyfundraising On Most https://easyfundraising2.zendesk.com/hc/en-gb/requests/new
Donation/Cause Kidstart On Most https://www.kidstart.co.uk/view/AboutKidStart-ContactUs.aspx
Donation/Cause CouponCause On Most https://couponcause.com/about/contact-us/
Donation/Cause Ucapture On Most https://www.ucapture.com/faq
Donation/Cause The Giving Machine On Most https://www.thegivingmachine.co.uk/about-us/contact-us/
PPC Wickfire On Most https://www.wickfire.com/about-us/
PPC NMPI On Most https://nmpidigital.com/contact/
PPC Revlifter On Most https://www.revlifter.com/contact-us/
CSS Lyst On Most https://www.lyst.com/help/contact-us/
CSS NMPI On Most https://nmpidigital.com/contact/
Display NMPI On Most https://nmpidigital.com/contact/
Overlay Revlifter On Most https://www.revlifter.com/contact-us/
Overlay Smarter Click On Most https://www.smarterclick.com/contact/
Behaviour Revlifter On Most https://www.revlifter.com/contact-us/
Email Smarter Click On Most https://www.smarterclick.com/contact/
Podcast AWIN AWIN https://www.awin.com/us/contact
Social Media Social Chain Media Webgains https://agency.socialchain.com/contact/
Social Media Social Blue On Most https://socialblue.com/contact/
Virtual Mall Lyst On Most https://www.lyst.com/help/contact-us/
Virtual Mall Fashiola On Most https://www.fashiola.com/contact.html
Virtual Mall Shopstyle On Most https://help.shopstyle.com/hc/en-us/requests/new
Virtual Mall Stylinity On Most https://www.stylinity.com/support
Press/Editorial Buzzfeed On Most https://www.buzzfeed.com/about/contact
Press/Editorial Conde Nast On Most https://www.condenast.com/about
Press/Editorial Bleacher Report On Most https://bleacherreport.com/pages/advertise
Press/Editorial Business Insider On Most https://www.businessinsider.com/contact?r=US&IR=T
Press/Editorial Skimlinks On Most https://support.skimlinks.com/hc/en-us/requests/new
Comparison TravelSupermarket On Most https://www.travelsupermarket.com/en-gb/contact-us/
Comparison Moneysupermarket On Most https://www.moneysupermarket.com/contact-us/
Comparison Go Compare On Most https://www.gocompare.com/about/contact/
Comparison Money.co.uk On Most https://www.money.co.uk/contact.htm
Comparison Uswitch On Most https://www.uswitch.com/about-us/contact-us/
Lead Gen MVF Global AWIN https://www.mvfglobal.com/contact
Lead Gen Evolution Marketing On Most https://www.evolution-marketing.co.uk/contact/
Lead Gen Beesmart On Most http://beesmart.io/#contact
App Sweatcoin On Most https://sweatco.in/contacts
App Mallzee On Most https://mallzee.zendesk.com/hc/en-us/articles/360000213626-How-can-I-contact-you-
App Wuntu AWIN http://www.three.co.uk/support/contact-us
Emergency/Army ID ME On Most https://www.id.me/contact
Emergency/Army Bluelight Card On Most https://www.bluelightcard.co.uk/addaforcesdiscount.php
Emergency/Army Troop Scout On Most https://troopscout.com/contact/
Student UCAS AWIN
Student Totum On Most https://www.totum.com/contact
Student Studentbeans On Most https://about.studentbeans.com/partner
Student Unidays On Most https://www.myunidays.com/GB/en-GB/contact-us

How to use the recommendation list

  • Approach relevant Affiliates that you feel are suitable for your brand
  • Don’t spam all of the prospects with a BCC message, use a personalised communication
  • Understand that anyone of the partners can add value and you may only need to work with a few of them

Summary

This list and video should act as a starting point for building a value-adding Affiliate Marketing Program. Not every Affiliate will be relevant so, be selective and only approach suitable Affiliates. If you are looking for something else that is not on the list, get in touch through the ‘About TAMA‘ and let us know so that we can help.

Read More